On My BlackBerry


So I’m trying this via my so awesome BlackBerry Torch, yes I love my Torch. I’m still a little befuddled with my obsession over social media crap. I’ve always been private and hidden, yet this is the most non private nor hidden thing I’ve ever done.

I’m not an escapist, but writing shit down may be part of a new way to show my disgust at the things that made me a geek in high school.

At least my feet are proportionate to my hands.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Geof Smith

A technology lover that has oozing thoughts. Blogger for Living Like A Boss (http://www.llaboss.com) and BlackBerry Empire (http://www.blackberryempire.com) View all posts by Geof Smith

3 responses to “On My BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 187 other followers

