The First Post


This is the obligatory first post I’m doing, as I’m sure all blogs start this way.  Either, my friends said I should start writing something, or I’m bored and have nothing to do, so this is going to be the first anti-post first post.

Not sure why I feel that I have to share things with people, so far only one friend has the address to this blog, a good friend, who I trust will not snort nor laugh at my ramblings.

Little bit about me, I’m a Blackberry user, so will be attempting to use the Blackberry App for this as well, so that while I’m sitting around, I won’t have to stare at Foursquare or GetGlue. Yes, I am that much of a geek.

I’ve recently discovered Twitter , am a hard core Facebook user, and man what is the world coming to.  Social apps galore, being the state we can hide behind our electronic devices, yet still interact with people.

Going to post more later, shout out to my “Oh Yeah!” girl.

About Geof Smith

A technology lover that has oozing thoughts. Blogger for Living Like A Boss (http://www.llaboss.com) and BlackBerry Empire (http://www.blackberryempire.com) View all posts by Geof Smith

Leave a Reply

