AC/DC Live at Riverplate

I love AC/DC and HAVE to share this brand new release of AC/DC playing Thunderstruck:

AC/DC are to release the Black Ice World Tour live DVD on May 10 2011. It will be the band’s 6th live release which was filmed at the Buenos Aires gigs on December 2nd, 4th and 6th, 2009 in front of 65,000 people each night at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina.

The film was directed by David Mallet, who has been filming AC/DC for over 25 years, starting with “Who Made Who” which was also used in a feature film in 1986.

The track listing for the live DVD is as follows:

  1. Rock N’ Roll Train
  2. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
  3. ‘Back in Black’
  4. ‘Big Jack’
  5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  6. Shot Down in Flames
  7. ‘Thunderstruck’
  8. ‘Black Ice’
  9. ‘The Jack’
  10. ‘Hells Bells’
  11. Shoot to Thrill
  12. ‘War Machine’
  13. ‘Dog Eat Dog’
  14. You Shook Me All Night Long
  15. ‘T.N.T.’
  16. Whole Lotta Rosie
  17. ‘Let There Be Rock’


  1. ‘Highway to Hell’
  2. ‘For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)’

About Geof Smith

A technology lover that has oozing thoughts. Blogger for Living Like A Boss ( and BlackBerry Empire ( View all posts by Geof Smith

2 responses to “AC/DC Live at Riverplate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: